Events

Upcoming Events

Throughout the year you can see Whitwell Brass Band performing at a number of events and competitions. Please come and support us and enjoy our performances. If you wish to book the Band for your own events please email us via our contact page.

Saturday 25th November 2017 4pm-6pmBolsover Lantern Parade

Sunday 3rd December 2017 11am-1pm - Christmas Concert, Center Parcs, Sherwood Forest

Sunday 10th December 2017 11am-1pm - Christmas Concert, Center Parcs, Sherwood Forest

Saturday 16th December 2017 12noon-2pm - Christmas Carols, Creswell Crags

Sunday 17th December 2017 11am-1pm - Christmas Concert, Center Parcs, Sherwood Forest


Tuesday 19th December 2017 - Christmas Concert, Center Parcs, Sherwood Forest


Thursday 21st December 2017 6.30pm - Christmas Carols, Morrisons, Worksop

Saturday 23rd December 2017 1pm-3pm and 3pm-5pm - Christmas Carols, Morrisons, Worksop

Sunday 24th December 2017 11am-1pm - Christmas Concert, Center Parcs, Sherwood Forest


2018

Saturday 13th/Sunday 14th January 2018 - Butlins Mineworkers National Open Brass Band Festival 2018, Skegness.


Sunday 11th March 2018 - Midlands Area Brass Band Championships 2018


Thursday 31st May - Sunday 3rd June 2018 - Visit from Pfungstadt Accordion Orchestra