Events

Upcoming Events

Throughout the year you can see Whitwell Brass Band performing at a number of events and competitions. Please come and support us and enjoy our performances. If you wish to book the Band for your own event please email us via our contact page.

Sunday 22nd April 2-4pm - St. George's Day Parade, Whitwell.

Saturday 12th May 2-4pm - Bolsover Church.

Thursday 31st May - Sunday 3rd June 2018 - Visit from Pfungstadt Accordion Orchestra

Saturday 2nd June 7pm - Joint concert with Pfungstadt Accordian Orchestra, The Crossing, Worksop.

Sunday 24th June 2-4pm - Carr Bank Park Bandstand, Mansfield.


Saturday 7th July - Whiston Festival of Brass 'Brasstonbury 2018'.

Saturday 14th July 1-3pm - Dore Carnival, Sheffield

Saturday 22nd September 2-4pm - Bolsover Church.

Sunday 11th November - Whitwell Remembrance Parade.

Saturday 15th December - Peak Cavern Christmas Concert, Castleton